Browse Thumbnails

Saturday, August 17, 2019 - Seek Peace Friday, August 16, 2019 - Everything In Its Time Thursday, August 15, 2019 - His Mercy Endureth For Ever Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - Make Thy Way Straight Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - A Good Thing Monday, August 12, 2019 - Blessed Are Ye Sunday, August 11, 2019 - My Expectation Saturday, August 10, 2019 - Fountain Of Life Friday, August 9, 2019 - By The Grace of God Thursday, August 8, 2019 - Strength Of My Heart Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - I Will Give You Rest Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - Forever The Same Monday, August 5, 2019 - Walking in the Light Sunday, August 4, 2019 - Striving After The Wind Saturday, August 3, 2019 - Hope And Quietly Wait Friday, August 2, 2019 - Be Sober Be Vigilant Thursday, August 1, 2019 - Not By Bread Alone Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - Do Justly Love Mercy Walk Humbly Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - Free For The Taking Monday, July 29, 2019 - Power Love And a Sound Mind Sunday, July 28, 2019 - Angel of the Lord Saturday, July 27, 2019 - Unity Friday, July 26, 2019 - The Way The Truth The Life Thursday, July 25, 2019 - Thou Art Great Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - Cast Thy Burden Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - Into The Light Monday, July 22, 2019 - Where Is Your Treasure Sunday, July 21, 2019 - I Am With Thee Saturday, July 20, 2019 - He Looks At Your Heart Friday, July 19, 2019 - Whatsoever We Ask Thursday, July 18, 2019 - Teach Me Thy Way Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - Power Love And A Strong Mind Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - He Ponders The Heart Monday, July 15, 2019 - Rejoice Sunday, July 14, 2019 - All Flesh Is As Grass Saturday, July 13, 2019 - Be Ye Kind Friday, July 12, 2019 - Planted by the Stream Thursday, July 11, 2019 - A Well Of Water Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - All To The Glory Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - A Clean Heart Monday, July 8, 2019 - Assemble Together Sunday, July 7, 2019 - The Ways Of Man Saturday, July 6, 2019 - Things Unseen Friday, July 5, 2019 - He Gives Power To The Faint Thursday, July 4, 2019 - Commit Thy Way Unto The Lord Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - He Is Faithful And Just Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - Flourish As A Branch Monday, July 1, 2019 - The Little Of A Righteous Man Sunday, June 30, 2019 - The Poor And Upright Saturday, June 29, 2019 - Fear Not Friday, June 28, 2019 - Wait For Him Thursday, June 27, 2019 - Blessed Be His Glorious Name Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - Thou Art Mine Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - Every Good Gift Monday, June 24, 2019 - Overcome Evil with Good Sunday, June 23, 2019 - Man Plans Saturday, June 22, 2019 - Lift Up Your Heart Friday, June 21, 2019 - There Am I In The Midst Of Them Thursday, June 20, 2019 - The Meek Shall Inherit the Earth Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - Rejoice Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - Be Ye Thankful Monday, June 17, 2019 - The Right Paths Sunday, June 16, 2019 - Be Not Thou Far Saturday, June 15, 2019 - A Man Of Understanding Friday, June 14, 2019 - Humble Yourselves Thursday, June 13, 2019 - Fruit of the Spirit Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - A StrongHold In The Day Of Trouble Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - He Shall Sustain Thee Monday, June 10, 2019 - Find Wisdom Be Happy Sunday, June 9, 2019 - My Expection Saturday, June 8, 2019 - The Amour Of Light Friday, June 7, 2019 - I Will Rejoice Thursday, June 6, 2019 - Believe In Thine Heart Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - God Is Love Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - By Grace Are Ye Saved Monday, June 3, 2019 - Wait And Rejoice Sunday, June 2, 2019 - Where Does Our Help Come From Saturday, June 1, 2019 - Rainshowers Friday, May 31, 2019 - Faith and Hope Thursday, May 30, 2019 - Get Wisdom Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - God Is Light Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - Hidden In My Heart Monday, May 27, 2019 - Ask Seek Knock Sunday, May 26, 2019 - Slow To Speak Slow To Wrath Saturday, May 25, 2019 - All Things Work Together Friday, May 24, 2019 - In The Day Of Trouble Thursday, May 23, 2019 - Patient In Spirit Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - Be At Peace Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - Light And Truth Leads Me Monday, May 20, 2019 - Think It Not Strange Sunday, May 19, 2019 - Pour Out Your Heart Saturday, May 18, 2019 - My Light And Salvation Friday, May 17, 2019 - Ask Any Thing In My Name Thursday, May 16, 2019 - Pray Without Ceasing Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - All Paths Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - Thou Art My Rock Monday, May 13, 2019 - Faith not Sight Sunday, May 12, 2019 - Reap The Reward Saturday, May 11, 2019 - The Ways And Works Of Man Friday, May 10, 2019 - Mighty Breakers






The Santa Barbara Calendar by Bill Heller

Photo of the Day Stats
Images
1889 Keywords
Unique Visitors