Browse Thumbnails

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - The Lords Prayer Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - The Pure At Heart Monday, April 22, 2019 - Rejoice Sunday, April 21, 2019 - My Redemmer Liveth by Billl Heller Scan01086 Saturday, April 20, 2019 - Light of the World Friday, April 19, 2019 - The Fathers Will Thursday, April 18, 2019 - A Light Unto My Path Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - Seek the Lord Thy God Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - Two Are Better Than One Monday, April 15, 2019 - Light Of The World Sunday, April 14, 2019 - Author Of Peace Saturday, April 13, 2019 - Out Of The Treasure Of His Heart Friday, April 12, 2019 - Be Not Conformed To The World Thursday, April 11, 2019 - Walk In The Spirit Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - Eye Hath Not Seen Nor Ear Heard Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - Blessed Be The Name Of The Lord Thursday, April 4, 2019 - Sown In Peace Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - A Fervent Prayer Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - Angels Rejoice Monday, April 1, 2019 - Troubled On Every Side Sunday, March 31, 2019 - By Their Fruit Saturday, March 30, 2019 - Temporal vs Eternal Friday, March 29, 2019 - The Peace That Passes All Understanding Thursday, March 28, 2019 - Wait On The Lord Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - Blessed Is He Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - The Joy Of The Lord Is Your Strength Monday, March 25, 2019 - We Hope In Thee Sunday, March 24, 2019 - As A Tree Planted By The Waters Saturday, March 23, 2019 - Love Hope Patience Friday, March 22, 2019 - The Way Of The Heart Thursday, March 21, 2019 - The Meditation Of My Heart Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - Bless All Thy Work Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - When I am Weak I am Strong Monday, March 18, 2019 - Preserve Me Sunday, March 17, 2019 - All Things Work Together Saturday, March 16, 2019 - Fear Not I Will Help Thee Friday, March 15, 2019 - A New Heart Thursday, March 14, 2019 - I Have Redeemed Thee Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - Nothing Is Too Hard For Thee Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - Find Wisdom Find Peace Monday, March 11, 2019 - Hope Deferred Sunday, March 10, 2019 - Find Rest Saturday, March 9, 2019 - The Lord Make His Face Shine Upon You Friday, March 8, 2019 - One Body One Spirit Thursday, March 7, 2019 - Gives And Takes Away Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - Joy At The Well Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - Peace That Passes All Understanding Monday, March 4, 2019 - Intents Of The Heart Sunday, March 3, 2019 - Your Thoughts Become Your Life Saturday, March 2, 2019 - Call Unto Me Friday, March 1, 2019 - Sun and Shield Thursday, February 28, 2019 - Ye Know Not The Hour Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - He That Believeth In Me Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - Joy and Peace Monday, February 25, 2019 - Hold Fast To Your Faith Sunday, February 24, 2019 - As White as Snow Saturday, February 23, 2019 - At All Times Friday, February 22, 2019 - My Grace Is Sufficient Thursday, February 21, 2019 - Neither Eye Ear Or Heart Can Fathom Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - A Right Spirit Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - Neither Fail Nor Forsake Thee Monday, February 18, 2019 - A Blessing Of Peace Sunday, February 17, 2019 - Eyes Of The Lord Saturday, February 16, 2019 - Whatever You Do Friday, February 15, 2019 - Blessed Is He Thursday, February 14, 2019 - Walk Uprightly Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - Be Strong In Grace Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - Shines Out Of The Darkness Monday, February 11, 2019 - I Lift Up My Soul Sunday, February 10, 2019 - In The Midst Of Thee Saturday, February 9, 2019 - Walk As Children Of Light Friday, February 8, 2019 - To Give Light To Them Thursday, February 7, 2019 - This is the Way Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - Faith of a Mustard Seed Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - Call Unto Me Monday, February 4, 2019 - All Things Sunday, February 3, 2019 - Order My Steps Saturday, February 2, 2019 - Heart Soul And Might Friday, February 1, 2019 - Who Are Your Friends Thursday, January 31, 2019 - Seek And Ye Shall Find Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - Fearfully And Wonderfully Made Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - From Everlasting To Everlasting Monday, January 28, 2019 - Pray Rejoice Give Thanks Sunday, January 27, 2019 - The Temptation Of The Faithful Saturday, January 26, 2019 - Truly My Soul Waits Friday, January 25, 2019 - A StrongHold In Trouble Thursday, January 24, 2019 - The Way To Go Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - I Call Upon Him Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - Let Your Light Shine Monday, January 21, 2019 - I Will Not Fear Sunday, January 20, 2019 - Ye Are The Light Of The World Saturday, January 19, 2019 - A Sound Mind Friday, January 18, 2019 - New Every Morning Thursday, January 17, 2019 - A Mans Heart Plans Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - In Time Of Need Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - Quiet Chamomile Monday, January 14, 2019 - Strength From Weakness Sunday, January 13, 2019 - From Mourning To Dancing Friday, January 11, 2019 - All Thy Heart Soul Mind And Strength Thursday, January 10, 2019 - Perfect Peace






The Santa Barbara Calendar by Bill Heller

Photo of the Day Stats
Images
1889 Keywords
Unique Visitors