Browse Thumbnails

Monday, April 23, 2018 - Where Does Our Help Come From Sunday, April 22, 2018 - Rejoice Saturday, April 21, 2018 - God Is Light Friday, April 20, 2018 - The Meek Shall Inherit the Earth Thursday, April 19, 2018 - The Way The Truth The Life Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - Wait And Rejoice Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - The Little Of A Righteous Man Monday, April 16, 2018 - He Looks At Your Heart Sunday, April 15, 2018 - Light And Truth Leads Me Saturday, April 14, 2018 - I Will Rejoice Friday, April 13, 2018 - Flourish As A Branch Thursday, April 12, 2018 - Get Wisdom Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - In The Day Of Trouble Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - Think It Not Strange Monday, April 9, 2018 - Be At Peace Sunday, April 8, 2018 - God Is Love Saturday, April 7, 2018 - Ask Seek Knock Friday, April 6, 2018 - A Man Of Understanding Thursday, April 5, 2018 - Pour Out Your Heart Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - Cast Thy Burden Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - Mighty Breakers Monday, April 2, 2018 - Slow To Speak Slow To Wrath Sunday, April 1, 2018 - My Redemmer Liveth by Billl Heller Scan01086 Saturday, March 31, 2018 - Patient In Spirit Friday, March 30, 2018 - The Fathers Will Thursday, March 29, 2018 - Lift Up Your Heart Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - Hidden In My Heart Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - Reap The Reward Monday, March 26, 2018 - Rainshowers Sunday, March 25, 2018 - Faith not Sight Saturday, March 24, 2018 - Pray Without Ceasing Friday, March 23, 2018 - Ask Any Thing In My Name Thursday, March 22, 2018 - Thou Art My Rock Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - Pour Out Your Heart Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - Humble Yourselves Monday, March 19, 2018 - Believe In Thine Heart Sunday, March 18, 2018 - All Things Work Together Saturday, March 17, 2018 - Angels UnAwares Friday, March 16, 2018 - Let Your Light Shine Thursday, March 15, 2018 - Be Ye Kind Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - My Light And Salvation Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - Fountain Of Life Monday, March 12, 2018 - The Ways And Works Of Man Sunday, March 11, 2018 - On Being Content Saturday, March 10, 2018 - My Grace Is Sufficient For Thee Friday, March 9, 2018 - The Lords Prayer Thursday, March 8, 2018 - There Am I In The Midst Of Them Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - Walk In The Light Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - The Pure At Heart Monday, March 5, 2018 - Two Are Better Than One Sunday, March 4, 2018 - A Very Present Help In Trouble Saturday, March 3, 2018 - The Sun Sets Friday, March 2, 2018 - Seek Rejoice And Be Glad Thursday, March 1, 2018 - Light Of The World Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - Angels Rejoice Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - Light of the World Monday, February 26, 2018 - A Fervent Prayer Sunday, February 25, 2018 - Sown In Peace Saturday, February 24, 2018 - Light of the World Friday, February 23, 2018 - All Things Work Together For Good Thursday, February 22, 2018 - Troubled On Every Side Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - Blessed Is He Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - Faith and Hope Monday, February 19, 2018 - Blessed Be The Name Of The Lord Sunday, February 18, 2018 - Seek the Lord Thy God Saturday, February 17, 2018 - The Joy Of The Lord Is Your Strength Friday, February 16, 2018 - Out Of The Treasure Of His Heart Thursday, February 15, 2018 - Transforming Not Conforming Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - Love One Another Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - The Meditation Of My Heart Monday, February 12, 2018 - Rejoice Sunday, February 11, 2018 - Love Hope Patience Saturday, February 10, 2018 - We Hope In Thee Friday, February 9, 2018 - As A Tree Planted By The Waters Thursday, February 8, 2018 - The Way Of The Heart Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - Fear Not I Will Help Thee Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - Preserve Me Monday, February 5, 2018 - Find Wisdom Find Peace Sunday, February 4, 2018 - I Have Redeemed Thee Saturday, February 3, 2018 - Eye Hath Not Seen Nor Ear Heard Friday, February 2, 2018 - By Their Fruit Thursday, February 1, 2018 - One Body One Spirit Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - A Light Unto My Path Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - Nothing Is Too Hard For Thee Monday, January 29, 2018 - Peace That Passes All Understanding Sunday, January 28, 2018 - Free For The Taking Saturday, January 27, 2018 - Light of the World Friday, January 26, 2018 - Call Unto Me Thursday, January 25, 2018 - All Things Work Together Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - Ye Know Not The Hour Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - Gives And Takes Away Monday, January 22, 2018 - Find Rest Sunday, January 21, 2018 - Intents Of The Heart Saturday, January 20, 2018 - Hope Deferred Friday, January 19, 2018 - Your Thoughts Become Your Life Thursday, January 18, 2018 - He That Believeth In Me Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - Joy At The Well Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - A Right Spirit Monday, January 15, 2018 - Hold Fast To Your Faith Sunday, January 14, 2018 - Neither Fail Nor Forsake Thee






The Santa Barbara Calendar by Bill Heller

Photo of the Day Stats
Images
1889 Keywords
Unique Visitors