Browse Thumbnails

Monday, January 22, 2018 - Find Rest Sunday, January 21, 2018 - Intents Of The Heart Saturday, January 20, 2018 - Hope Deferred Friday, January 19, 2018 - Your Thoughts Become Your Life Thursday, January 18, 2018 - He That Believeth In Me Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - Joy At The Well Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - A Right Spirit Monday, January 15, 2018 - Hold Fast To Your Faith Sunday, January 14, 2018 - Neither Fail Nor Forsake Thee Saturday, January 13, 2018 - Bless All Thy Work Friday, January 12, 2018 - A Blessing Of Peace Thursday, January 11, 2018 - Joy and Peace Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - Eyes Of The Lord Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - Be Strong In Grace Monday, January 8, 2018 - Neither Eye Ear Or Heart Can Fathom Sunday, January 7, 2018 - At All Times Saturday, January 6, 2018 - My Grace Is Sufficient Friday, January 5, 2018 - When I am Weak I am Strong Thursday, January 4, 2018 - To Give Light To Them Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - All Paths Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - Shines Out Of The Darkness Monday, January 1, 2018 - As White as Snow Sunday, December 31, 2017 - Rejoice In It Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - The Lord Make His Face Shine Upon You Monday, December 25, 2017 - Merry Christmas Sunday, December 24, 2017 - St Angelas Nativity Saturday, December 23, 2017 - This is the Way Friday, December 22, 2017 - All Things Thursday, December 21, 2017 - In The Midst Of Thee Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - In The Midst Of Thee Thursday, December 14, 2017 - All Paths Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - The Fathers Will Thursday, November 23, 2017 - Thanksgiving 2014 Thursday, November 9, 2017 - Who Are Your Friends Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - Order My Steps Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - Walk As Children Of Light Monday, November 6, 2017 - His Mercy Endureth For Ever Sunday, November 5, 2017 - Pray Rejoice Give Thanks Saturday, November 4, 2017 - Give Thanks Friday, November 3, 2017 - Fearfully And Wonderfully Made Thursday, November 2, 2017 - Walk In The Spirit Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - Eat And Be Satisified Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - Whatever You Do Monday, October 30, 2017 - The Temptation Of The Faithful Sunday, October 29, 2017 - The Armour Of Light Saturday, October 28, 2017 - The Way To Go Friday, October 27, 2017 - Heart Soul And Might Thursday, October 26, 2017 - Truly My Soul Waits Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - Let Your Light Shine Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - Walk Uprightly Friday, October 6, 2017 - Be Not Conformed To The World Thursday, October 5, 2017 - Seek And Ye Shall Find Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - A New Heart Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - Strength From Weakness Monday, October 2, 2017 - I Lift Up My Soul Sunday, October 1, 2017 - New Every Morning Saturday, September 30, 2017 - Ye Are The Light Of The World Friday, September 29, 2017 - The Peace That Passes All Understanding Thursday, September 28, 2017 - All Thy Heart Soul Mind And Strength Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - A StrongHold In Trouble Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - Temporal vs Eternal Monday, September 25, 2017 - Bring Forth Much Fruit Sunday, September 24, 2017 - Behold A New Thing Saturday, September 23, 2017 - Wait On The Lord IMG 5211 Friday, September 22, 2017 - Our Guide Forever Thursday, September 21, 2017 - Blessed Is He Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - In Time Of Need Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - Springing Forth Thursday, August 31, 2017 - No More Tears Or Sorrow IMG 0575 Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - Everlasting Arms Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - Make Peace Monday, August 28, 2017 - By Grace Sunday, August 27, 2017 - I Will Not Fear Saturday, August 26, 2017 - From Mourning To Dancing Friday, August 25, 2017 - I Call Upon Him Thursday, August 24, 2017 - Given Freely Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - When I Am Weak Then Am I Strong Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - Set An Example Monday, August 21, 2017 - God Hath Heard Me Sunday, August 20, 2017 - Whatsoever Ye Do Saturday, August 19, 2017 - From Everlasting To Everlasting Friday, August 18, 2017 - A Sound Mind Thursday, August 17, 2017 - Be Of Good Courage Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - Thy Word In My Heart Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - Quiet Chamomile Monday, August 14, 2017 - Blessed Are The Pure In Heart Sunday, August 13, 2017 - Mercy And Blessing Saturday, August 12, 2017 - Day Of Trouble Friday, August 11, 2017 - Fountain Of Life Thursday, August 10, 2017 - Grace To The Humble Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - Ask And Ye Shall Receive Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - Love Is Of God Monday, August 7, 2017 - Be Merciful Sunday, August 6, 2017 - Every Knee Shall Bow Saturday, August 5, 2017 - What Is Wisdom Friday, August 4, 2017 - Be Still Thursday, August 3, 2017 - On Things Above Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - Perfect Gift Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - A Mans Heart Plans Monday, July 31, 2017 - My Waiting Soul My Expectation My God






The Santa Barbara Calendar by Bill Heller

Photo of the Day Stats
Images
1889 Keywords
Unique Visitors